Home |
District Information | District Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday - April 2, 2018
    • NO SCHOOL - Staff Development Day
    • No School: Teacher Workshop
    • Staff Development - No School for students
    • Staff Development Day-No School
    • Town of Wenham-Warrant Hearing 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday - April 3, 2018
    • Change Is Simple visits K-5
    • MCAS-ELA 6th and 7th Grade
    Wednesday - April 4, 2018
    • MCAS-ELA 6th and 7th Grade
    • Scholastic Book Fair
    • Math/Literacy Event for Parents 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    Thursday - April 5, 2018
    • Gr. 3 MCAS ELA
    • MCAS-ELA 8th Grade
    • Scholastic BookFair
    • Friends of Buker Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    • MCAS Gr 3 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • MCAS Gr. 3 ELA 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Friday - April 6, 2018
    • Gr. 4 Dig It
    • MCAS-ELA 8th Grade
    • GrandFriends' Day 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Drop & Disco (NEW DATE) 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Saturday - April 7, 2018
    • Annual Town Meeting-Hamilton 9:00 AM
    • Annual Town Meeting-Wenham 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Monday - April 9, 2018
    • Gr. 3 MCAS ELA
    • MCAS Gr 3 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • MCAS Gr. 3 ELA 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    • After School Activity: Basketball 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 10, 2018
    • MRMS Arts Night 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Wenham Open Space & Recreation Forum 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
    Wednesday - April 11, 2018
    • Mainely Stars: Gr 4/5
    Thursday - April 12, 2018
    • After School Activity: Legos 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Friday - April 13, 2018
    • Friends of Winthrop Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    • All School Assembly: Marathon Spirit 8:35 AM to 8:55 AM
    • After School Activity: Arts & Crafts 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Monday - April 16, 2018
    • Patriot's Day and Spring Recess, No School
    • School Vacation Week 16th-20th
    • Spring Vacation
    • Spring Vacation
    Tuesday - April 17, 2018
    • Patriot's Day and Spring Recess, No School
    • Spring Vacation
    • Spring Vacation
    Wednesday - April 18, 2018
    • Patriot's Day and Spring Recess, No School
    • Spring Vacation
    • Spring Vacation
    Thursday - April 19, 2018
    • Patriot's Day and Spring Recess, No School
    • Spring Vacation
    • Spring Vacation
    Friday - April 20, 2018
    • Patriot's Day and Spring Recess, No School
    • Spring Vacation
    • Spring Vacation
    Monday - April 23, 2018
    • After School Activity: Dodgeball 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 24, 2018
    • Bee Lady: Gr K-2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Gr. 5 MCAS ELASignup for an alert reminder.
    • MCAS Gr 5Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • MCAS Gr. 5 ELASignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Wednesday - April 25, 2018
    Thursday - April 26, 2018
    • Bee Lady Gr K-2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Gr. 5 MCAS ELASignup for an alert reminder.
    • MCAS Gr 5Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • MCAS Gr. 5 ELASignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    • Gr 1 Arbor Day/Garden ClubSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
    Friday - April 27, 2018
    • Gr 5 Field TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Gr. 4 MCAS ELASignup for an alert reminder.
    • K Field TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MCAS Gr 4Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • MCAS Gr. 4 ELASignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Saturday - April 28, 2018
    • Friends of Cutler/String Jam and Uklele Union of Boston Festival FundraiserSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - April 30, 2018
    • Gr. 4 MCAS ELASignup for an alert reminder.
    • MCAS Gr 4Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • MCAS Gr. 4 ELASignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    • Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2018  >  >>
Buker
Cutler
District Calendar
High School*
Miles River Calendar
Winthrop

Hamilton-Wenham Regional School District
5 School St Wenham, MA 01984 Phone: 978-468-5310 Directions | Contact Us | Sitemap

powered by finalsite